Member List

Alex Nelson

Alex NelsonPosition: President, IFC Rep

Ward Reesman

Ward ReesmanPosition: Vice President

Colewyn Knoblich

Colewyn KnoblichPosition: 2nd Vice President, Guide

Ryan Jorgensen

Ryan JorgensenPosition: Recruitment

Nicholas Rovang

Nicholas RovangPosition: Treasurer

Zachary Nipp

Zachary NippPosition: Chapter Advisor

Connor Jallo

Connor JalloPosition: Director of Academic Affairs

Jacob Johnson

Jacob JohnsonPosition: Secretary, Corresponding Secretary

Matthew Booth

Matthew BoothPosition: Corresponding Secretary, Secretary

Lucas Heitkamp

Lucas HeitkampPosition: Director of Risk Management